ANNOUNCEMENT: Blogging Plan DEMO

Hey guys! So daily posting definitely isn’t working out for me like I thought it would. I do have a lot of time on my hands but not as much as I thought I had, figures. What, it lasted only 2 days? Major fail. So I figured out a blogging plan that would best fit my time. Plus I want to balance short and sweet articles, and long articles. I will plan on posting an article every Monday (starting tomorrow), Wednesday, and Friday, that should be just about right, since I’m not too far behind but by the time it’s late and I’m tired, I’m almost finished then end up posting a day ahead. But instead of getting too confident I’m going to test it out and see if it works, so bare with me. Sorry for this quite unprofessional announcement, but hey I’m really new at this blogging scheme and we all make mistakes. Returning back to writing the next post for tomorrow, stay tuned! ❤

Leave a Reply

